When do you use this forum
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

baptistbusman1

USA
175 Posts

Posted - 01/17/2020 :  06:08:27 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I'm just curious here, but I remember years ago this forum was going non stop, all day, every day. Now it seems it is only during business hours on school days. No weekend posting. I'm wondering if we are only posting when we are supposed to be working, lol. I miss some of the posters like ModMech and others that knew everything and would answer questions anytime.

aaronwilmoth80911
Top Member

538 Posts

Posted - 01/17/2020 :  06:54:56 AM  Show Profile  Visit aaronwilmoth80911's Homepage  Reply with Quote
I don't use the forum nearly as much as I used to mainly due to joining the Facebook page for school bus mechanics. Now I'm an admin for that page, so I see most all activity that goes on there. I try to drop my 2 cents on this page when I think I can help, but since Facebook is more mobile friendly, that's typically the route I go with.
Go to Top of Page

td083

195 Posts

Posted - 01/17/2020 :  07:08:30 AM  Show Profile  Visit td083's Homepage  Reply with Quote
I want to join this group ^^
Go to Top of Page

unclefish

113 Posts

Posted - 01/17/2020 :  09:02:37 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I'm here cause I don't have facebook.
and like I ask the kids on the bus?
BY THE WAY ARE ANY OF YOU GOING ANYWHERE INTERESTING THIS WEEKEND TO STARE AT YOUR PHONE...
Go to Top of Page

RonF
Top Member

867 Posts

Posted - 01/17/2020 :  12:22:26 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I look in on this everyday, work that is.

US Army retired CMBT
Go to Top of Page

tigger2
Advanced Member

USA
470 Posts

Posted - 01/17/2020 :  12:53:21 PM  Show Profile  Click to see tigger2's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote