New York State Sen. Mike Martucci (middle) met with NSTA leadership. Shown left to right:

John Benish, Jr. (NSTA Immediate Past-President, Cook-Illinois Corporation), Curt Macysyn (NSTA executive director), Tim Flood (NSTA Past President, The Trans Group), Martucci, Carina Noble (NSTA President, National Express), Dan Kobussen (NSTA President-Elect, Kobussen Buses, Ltd.), Patrick Dean (NSTA Vice President, Dean Transportation).

Photo: NSTA


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account