During the NAPT awards ceremony, Ken Hedgecock (second from right), the current vice president of sales, marketing, and service for Thomas Built Buses, was recognized with the Lifetime Achievement Award. He is shown here with National School Transportation Association (NSTA) President John Benish Jr. (far left), NAPT president Barry Sudduth, and National Association of State Directors of Pupil Transportation Services (NASDPTS) President Mike LaRocco.