NASDPTS board members pose for a photo at the 2008 conference. From left: Allan Jones, then Washington state director; Graham (back); Hood (front); Christensen; Bruce Little, then Colorado state director; Bob Riley, then NASDPTS executive director; Joe Lightsey, then Alabama state director; Pete Japikse, then Ohio state director; David Peterson, representing the State and National Associations Council; and Rick Lehnert, representing the Supplier Council.


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account