Subscribe Today

Archives

Displaying 61  -  80  of  1270

Jun 2, 2014 - Jun 4, 2014

Tennessee Assn. of Pupil Transportation

Conference and Trade Show, Pigeon Forge, Tenn. Larry Riggsbee, tnbus@msn.com.

May 17, 2014

New York School Bus Contractors Assn.

New York State School Bus Safety Competition, Valley Cottage, N.Y. Jennifer Hickey Bruce, jennifer@CCiconsulting.org.

May 4, 2014 - May 7, 2014

American Public Transportation Assn.

Bus & Paratransit Conference, Kansas City, Mo. www.apta.com.

May 1, 2014 - May 3, 2014

Saskatchewan Assn. of School Business Officials

Annual Convention and Trade Show, Regina, Saskatchewan. Phil Benson, pbenson@sasbo.com.

Apr 29, 2014 - May 3, 2014

Canadian Pupil Transportation Conference

2014 Conference. Regina, Saskatchewan. cptc2014@yahoo.ca; www.cptc2014.ca.

Apr 29, 2014 - May 2, 2014

Thomas Built Buses

Institute Service Training East, Greensboro, N.C. www.thomasbus.com.

Apr 28, 2014 - May 2, 2014

National Head Start Assn.

Annual Head Start Conference, Long Beach, Calif. Sharon Kirksey-Walcott,
swalcott@nhsa.org.

Apr 19, 2014

Indiana State School Bus Drivers Assn.

Annual Meeting, Greenfield, Ind. Ron Chew, rlchew@nltc.net.

Apr 13, 2014 - Apr 16, 2014

Ontario School Bus Assn.

Ontario Transportation Expo and Trade Show, Toronto. info@ote.ca; www.ote.ca.

Apr 12, 2014 - Apr 14, 2014

California Assn. of School Transportation Officials

Annual State Conference, Monterey, Calif. Nikki Hughes, castopresident@gmail.com.

Apr 12, 2014

Oklahoma Assn. for Pupil Transportation

School Bus Safety Roadeo, Edmond, Okla. Kim Hamilton, kim.hamilton@cox.net.

Apr 8, 2014 - Apr 10, 2014

SAE Intl.

2014 World Congress, Detroit. (877) 606-7323.

Apr 5, 2014 - Apr 7, 2014

National School Boards Assn.

74th Annual Conference, New Orleans. (703) 838-6722.

Apr 2, 2014 - Apr 4, 2014

Alberta Student Transportation Advisory Council

2014 Convention, Red Deer, Alberta. Sue Timmermans, sue.timmermans@blackgold.ca; www.astac.ca.

Mar 29, 2014

Innovative Transportation Solutions

Transporting Students with Disabilities Workshop, Houston. Virginia French,
vfrench@esc4.net.

Mar 25, 2014 - Mar 26, 2014

School Transportation Supervisors of New Jersey

Conference and Equipment Show, Atlantic City, N.J. (908) 252-1991.

Mar 24, 2014 - Mar 26, 2014

Utah Pupil Transportation Assn.

Annual Conference, St. George, Utah. Tom Given, twgiven@graniteschools.org.

Mar 20, 2014

Massachusetts Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference, Marlboro, Mass. Colleen Cavanaugh, colleencavanaugh@ymail.com.

Mar 16, 2014 - Mar 19, 2014

Ohio Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Dublin, Ohio. (614) 401-OAPT.

Mar 8, 2014

Arizona Assn. for Pupil Transportation

School Bus Safety Roadeo, Phoenix. Hilma Garner, aapt.transportation@gmail.com.

Premium Member

Get bus sales numbers, transportation statistics, bus specifications, industry survey results, bus loading and unloading fatality statistics and more in the School Bus Fleet Research Center. Become a premium member today!
Log in Button Register Button

Newsletter

Get breaking news, industry updates, product announcements and more.