Subscribe Today

Archives

Displaying 41  -  60  of  1267

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Pupil Transportation Assn. of Pennsylvania

Annual Conference, State College, Pa. Jodi Pelletier, (717) 856-2266.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Montana Assn. for Pupil Transportation/Montana School Bus Contractors Assn.

Annual Conference, Missoula, Mont. MAPT: Maxine Mougeout, (406) 422-5635; MSBCA: Buffy Woodring, msbcawood@aol.com.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Colorado Dept. of Education

Annual Transportation Workshop, Pueblo, Colo. transportation@cde.state.co.us.

Jun 17, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Utah Pupil Transportation Assn.

State of Utah School Bus Technicians Conference, Park City, Utah. Rick Sanderson, rick.sanderson@ironmail.org.

Jun 17, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Illinois Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Conference and Trade Show, Peoria, Ill. www.ilapt.net.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Virginia Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference, Norfolk, Va. Kermit Shaffer, kshaffer@spotsylvania.k12.va.us.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Transportation Administrators of Arizona

Annual Conference, Flagstaff, Ariz. Jeff Walker, taa@taa-online.com.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Oregon Pupil Transportation Assn.

Summer Conference, Bend, Ore. Denice Blake, denice.blake@bend.k12.or.us.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Georgia Assn. for Pupil Transportation

50th Annual Conference & Trade Show, Jekyll Island, Ga. www.gaptonline.org.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Wyoming Pupil Transportation Assn.

Mechanics Conference and Drivers Conference, Casper, Wyo. Dennis Zezas,
wptapresident@wpta.net.

Jun 15, 2014 - Jun 18, 2014

Kentucky Assn. of Pupil Transportation

Summer Conference, Bowling Green, Ky. Brian Talley, brian.talley@simpson.kyschools.us.

Jun 9, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014

Alabama Dept. of Education, Alabama School Transportation Assn.

Alabama School Transportation Conference, Montgomery, Ala. Joe Lightsey,
(334) 242-9730.

Jun 9, 2014 - Jun 12, 2014

Arkansas School Bus Mechanics Assn.

Annual Workshop, Conway, Ark. Mike Simmons, (501) 682-4264.

Jun 8, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014

Community Transportation Assn. of America

Expo 2014, St. Paul, Minn. Charles Dickson, dickson@ctaa.org.

Jun 8, 2014 - Jun 11, 2014

Oklahoma Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Norman, Okla. Kim Hamilton, kim.hamilton@cox.net.

Jun 8, 2014 - Jun 10, 2014

Minnesota School Bus Operators Assn.

Summer Conference, Grand Rapids, Minn. Shelly Jonas, shellyj@msboa.com.

Jun 6, 2014

Nebraska School Transportation Assn.

Summer Conference, Kearney, Neb. Rich Casey, richcasey75@hotmail.com.

Jun 2, 2014 - Jun 4, 2014

Tennessee Assn. of Pupil Transportation

Conference and Trade Show, Pigeon Forge, Tenn. Larry Riggsbee, tnbus@msn.com.

May 17, 2014

New York School Bus Contractors Assn.

New York State School Bus Safety Competition, Valley Cottage, N.Y. Jennifer Hickey Bruce, jennifer@CCiconsulting.org.

May 4, 2014 - May 7, 2014

American Public Transportation Assn.

Bus & Paratransit Conference, Kansas City, Mo. www.apta.com.

Premium Member

Get bus sales numbers, transportation statistics, bus specifications, industry survey results, bus loading and unloading fatality statistics and more in the School Bus Fleet Research Center. Become a premium member today!
Log in Button Register Button

Newsletter

Get breaking news, industry updates, product announcements and more.