Subscribe Today

Archives

Displaying 41  -  60  of  1271

Jun 22, 2014 - Jun 24, 2014

Pennsylvania School Bus Assn.

Annual Convention and Trade Show, Champion, Pa. Selina Pittenger, (717) 975-1951.

Jun 19, 2014 - Jun 24, 2014

Texas Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Equipment Show, Corpus Christi, Texas. Pam McCurdy, pam@tapt.com.

Jun 19, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Tennessee Assn. of Pupil Transportation

Tennessee School Bus Technicians Workshop, Buchanan, Tenn. Larry Riggsbee, tnbus@msn.com.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

School Transportation Assn. of Indiana

2014 Conference, Fort Wayne, Ind. Mike Mentzel, michael.mentzel@evsc.k12.in.us.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Pupil Transportation Assn. of Pennsylvania

Annual Conference, State College, Pa. Jodi Pelletier, (717) 856-2266.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Montana Assn. for Pupil Transportation/Montana School Bus Contractors Assn.

Annual Conference, Missoula, Mont. MAPT: Maxine Mougeout, (406) 422-5635; MSBCA: Buffy Woodring, msbcawood@aol.com.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Colorado Dept. of Education

Annual Transportation Workshop, Pueblo, Colo. transportation@cde.state.co.us.

Jun 17, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Utah Pupil Transportation Assn.

State of Utah School Bus Technicians Conference, Park City, Utah. Rick Sanderson, rick.sanderson@ironmail.org.

Jun 17, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Illinois Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Conference and Trade Show, Peoria, Ill. www.ilapt.net.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Virginia Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference, Norfolk, Va. Kermit Shaffer, kshaffer@spotsylvania.k12.va.us.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Transportation Administrators of Arizona

Annual Conference, Flagstaff, Ariz. Jeff Walker, taa@taa-online.com.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Oregon Pupil Transportation Assn.

Summer Conference, Bend, Ore. Denice Blake, denice.blake@bend.k12.or.us.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Georgia Assn. for Pupil Transportation

50th Annual Conference & Trade Show, Jekyll Island, Ga. www.gaptonline.org.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Wyoming Pupil Transportation Assn.

Mechanics Conference and Drivers Conference, Casper, Wyo. Dennis Zezas,
wptapresident@wpta.net.

Jun 15, 2014 - Jun 18, 2014

Kentucky Assn. of Pupil Transportation

Summer Conference, Bowling Green, Ky. Brian Talley, brian.talley@simpson.kyschools.us.

Jun 9, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014

Alabama Dept. of Education, Alabama School Transportation Assn.

Alabama School Transportation Conference, Montgomery, Ala. Joe Lightsey,
(334) 242-9730.

Jun 9, 2014 - Jun 12, 2014

Arkansas School Bus Mechanics Assn.

Annual Workshop, Conway, Ark. Mike Simmons, (501) 682-4264.

Jun 8, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014

Community Transportation Assn. of America

Expo 2014, St. Paul, Minn. Charles Dickson, dickson@ctaa.org.

Jun 8, 2014 - Jun 11, 2014

Oklahoma Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Norman, Okla. Kim Hamilton, kim.hamilton@cox.net.

Jun 8, 2014 - Jun 10, 2014

Minnesota School Bus Operators Assn.

Summer Conference, Grand Rapids, Minn. Shelly Jonas, shellyj@msboa.com.

Premium Member

Get bus sales numbers, transportation statistics, bus specifications, industry survey results, bus loading and unloading fatality statistics and more in the School Bus Fleet Research Center. Become a premium member today!
Log in Button Register Button

Newsletter

Get breaking news, industry updates, product announcements and more.