Subscribe Today

Archives

Displaying 21  -  40  of  1258

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 27, 2014

North Carolina Pupil Transportation Assn.

Transposium, Kill Devil Hills, N.C. Binford Sloan, binfordsloan@yahoo.com; David Twiddy, twiddyda@daretolearn.org.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 26, 2014

Wisconsin School Bus Assn.

Annual Convention and Trade Show, Green Bay, Wis. Mike McManus, (414) 908-4956, ext. 119.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 26, 2014

Michigan Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Expo, Harbor Springs, Mich. Gary Bubar, gbubar@MAPT.org.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 26, 2014

Idaho Assn. for Pupil Transportation, Idaho Dept. of Education

Roadeo and Summer Conference, Boise, Idaho. Rex Squires, rsquires@blaineschools.org.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 25, 2014

Arkansas Assn. of Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference, Hot Springs, Ark. Mike Simmons, (501) 682-4264.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 24, 2014

Missouri School Bus Contractors Assn.

Annual Conference, Lake Ozark, Mo. Christy Moll, admin@msbca.org.

Jun 22, 2014 - Jun 25, 2014

Washington Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Yakima, Wash. Lindahl Grant, lindahl.grant@esd112.org.

Jun 22, 2014 - Jun 24, 2014

Pennsylvania School Bus Assn.

Annual Convention and Trade Show, Champion, Pa. Selina Pittenger, (717) 975-1951.

Jun 19, 2014 - Jun 24, 2014

Texas Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Equipment Show, Corpus Christi, Texas. Pam McCurdy, pam@tapt.com.

Jun 19, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Tennessee Assn. of Pupil Transportation

Tennessee School Bus Technicians Workshop, Buchanan, Tenn. Larry Riggsbee, tnbus@msn.com.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

School Transportation Assn. of Indiana

2014 Conference, Fort Wayne, Ind. Mike Mentzel, michael.mentzel@evsc.k12.in.us.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Pupil Transportation Assn. of Pennsylvania

Annual Conference, State College, Pa. Jodi Pelletier, (717) 856-2266.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Montana Assn. for Pupil Transportation/Montana School Bus Contractors Assn.

Annual Conference, Missoula, Mont. MAPT: Maxine Mougeout, (406) 422-5635; MSBCA: Buffy Woodring, msbcawood@aol.com.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Colorado Dept. of Education

Annual Transportation Workshop, Pueblo, Colo. transportation@cde.state.co.us.

Jun 17, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Utah Pupil Transportation Assn.

State of Utah School Bus Technicians Conference, Park City, Utah. Rick Sanderson, rick.sanderson@ironmail.org.

Jun 17, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Illinois Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Conference and Trade Show, Peoria, Ill. www.ilapt.net.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Virginia Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference, Norfolk, Va. Kermit Shaffer, kshaffer@spotsylvania.k12.va.us.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Transportation Administrators of Arizona

Annual Conference, Flagstaff, Ariz. Jeff Walker, taa@taa-online.com.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Oregon Pupil Transportation Assn.

Summer Conference, Bend, Ore. Denice Blake, denice.blake@bend.k12.or.us.

Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Georgia Assn. for Pupil Transportation

50th Annual Conference & Trade Show, Jekyll Island, Ga. www.gaptonline.org.

Premium Member

Get bus sales numbers, transportation statistics, bus specifications, industry survey results, bus loading and unloading fatality statistics and more in the School Bus Fleet Research Center. Become a premium member today!
Log in Button Register Button

Newsletter

Get breaking news, industry updates, product announcements and more.