Subscribe Today

Displaying 41  -  60  of  68

Jul 8, 2014 - Jul 11, 2014

Missouri Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Springfield, Mo. www.moapt.org.

Jul 10, 2014 - Jul 12, 2014

National Assn. of Elementary School Principals

National Conference, Nashville, Tenn. convention@naesp.org.

Jul 13, 2014 - Jul 16, 2014

New York Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Albany, N.Y. Peter Mannella, peter@nyapt.org.

Jul 13, 2014 - Jul 17, 2014

South Carolina Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Myrtle Beach, S.C. David Weissman, d.weissman@aol.com.

Jul 14, 2014 - Jul 17, 2014

West Virginia Assn. for Pupil Transportation

School Transportation Conference, Snowshoe, W.Va. Peggy Whitacre,
pwhitacre@access.k12.wv.us.

Jul 18, 2014

South Dakota School Transportation Assn.

Summer Meeting, TBD. Tim Steichen, tim.steichen@k12.sd.us.

Jul 19, 2014 - Jul 20, 2014

School Bus Driver International Safety Competition

Annual Roadeo, Charleston, S.C. Jennifer Hickey Bruce, jennifer@CCiconsulting.org.

Jul 19, 2014 - Jul 23, 2014

National School Transportation Assn.

Annual Convention, Charleston, S.C. Jennifer Hickey Bruce, jennifer@CCiconsulting.org.

Jul 21, 2014 - Jul 23, 2014

Iowa Pupil Transportation Assn.

Annual School Transportation Conference and Trade Show, Des Moines, Iowa. Owen Freese, oweniptaed@gmail.com.

Jul 22, 2014 - Jul 25, 2014

Maine Dept. of Education, Maine Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual State School Bus Safety Conference, Carrabassett Valley, Maine.
Cheryl Nadeau-Brackett, cbrackett@msad49.org.

Jul 24, 2014

New York Head Mechanics Assn.

Summer Safety and Training Seminar, Liverpool, N.Y. Dan Elderbroom, delderbroom@liverpool.k12.ny.us.

Jul 26, 2014 - Jul 30, 2014

School Transportation News

STN Expo, Reno, Nev. Diane O’Meara, diane@stnmedia.com.

Jul 27, 2014 - Jul 30, 2014

School Transportation Assn. of Massachusetts

Annual Convention & Trade Show, North Falmouth, Mass. Lyn Peterson, stam@schoolbus.org.

Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 2, 2014

Texas Assn. of School Bus Technicians

Workshops and Technician Competition, San Marcos, Texas. Judy Kline, tasbt11@gmail.com.

Aug 5, 2014 - Aug 6, 2014

Wyoming Pupil Transportation Assn.

Special-Needs Conference, Casper, Wyo. Dennis Zezas, wptapresident@wpta.net.

Sep 7, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014

Governors Highway Safety Assn.

Annual Meeting, Grand Rapids, Mich. Denise Alston, dalston@ghsa.org.

Sep 9, 2014 - Sep 12, 2014

Thomas Built Buses

Institute Service Training West, Dallas. www.thomasbus.com.

Sep 13, 2014 - Sep 19, 2014

National Safety Council

2014 Congress & Expo, San Diego. customerservice@nsc.org.

Sep 15, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014

BusCon

2014 Annual Conference and Trade Show, Indianapolis. Event Dept., (800) 576-8788; www.busconexpo.com.

Sep 19, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014

Assn. of School Business Officials Intl.

Annual Meeting & Expo, Kissimmee, Fla. Erin Quigg, equigg@asbointl.org.

Premium Member

Get bus sales numbers, transportation statistics, bus specifications, industry survey results, bus loading and unloading fatality statistics and more in the School Bus Fleet Research Center. Become a premium member today!
Log in Button Register Button

Newsletter

Get breaking news, industry updates, product announcements and more.