Subscribe Today

Displaying 21  -  40  of  69

Jun 17, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Illinois Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Conference and Trade Show, Peoria, Ill. www.ilapt.net.

Jun 17, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014

Utah Pupil Transportation Assn.

State of Utah School Bus Technicians Conference, Park City, Utah. Rick Sanderson, rick.sanderson@ironmail.org.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Colorado Dept. of Education

Annual Transportation Workshop, Pueblo, Colo. transportation@cde.state.co.us.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Montana Assn. for Pupil Transportation/Montana School Bus Contractors Assn.

Annual Conference, Missoula, Mont. MAPT: Maxine Mougeout, (406) 422-5635; MSBCA: Buffy Woodring, msbcawood@aol.com.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Pupil Transportation Assn. of Pennsylvania

Annual Conference, State College, Pa. Jodi Pelletier, (717) 856-2266.

Jun 18, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

School Transportation Assn. of Indiana

2014 Conference, Fort Wayne, Ind. Mike Mentzel, michael.mentzel@evsc.k12.in.us.

Jun 19, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014

Tennessee Assn. of Pupil Transportation

Tennessee School Bus Technicians Workshop, Buchanan, Tenn. Larry Riggsbee, tnbus@msn.com.

Jun 19, 2014 - Jun 24, 2014

Texas Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Equipment Show, Corpus Christi, Texas. Pam McCurdy, pam@tapt.com.

Jun 22, 2014 - Jun 24, 2014

Pennsylvania School Bus Assn.

Annual Convention and Trade Show, Champion, Pa. Selina Pittenger, (717) 975-1951.

Jun 22, 2014 - Jun 25, 2014

Washington Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Yakima, Wash. Lindahl Grant, lindahl.grant@esd112.org.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 24, 2014

Missouri School Bus Contractors Assn.

Annual Conference, Lake Ozark, Mo. Christy Moll, admin@msbca.org.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 25, 2014

Arkansas Assn. of Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference, Hot Springs, Ark. Mike Simmons, (501) 682-4264.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 26, 2014

Idaho Assn. for Pupil Transportation, Idaho Dept. of Education

Roadeo and Summer Conference, Boise, Idaho. Rex Squires, rsquires@blaineschools.org.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 26, 2014

Michigan Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Expo, Harbor Springs, Mich. Gary Bubar, gbubar@MAPT.org.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 26, 2014

Wisconsin School Bus Assn.

Annual Convention and Trade Show, Green Bay, Wis. Mike McManus, (414) 908-4956, ext. 119.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 27, 2014

North Carolina Pupil Transportation Assn.

Transposium, Kill Devil Hills, N.C. Binford Sloan, binfordsloan@yahoo.com; David Twiddy, twiddyda@daretolearn.org.

Jun 25, 2014

Colorado State Pupil Transportation Assn.

Conference and Vendor Show and State Workshop, Pueblo, Colo. Theresa Anderson, thanders@comcast.net.

Jun 28, 2014 - Jul 2, 2014

Florida Assn. for Pupil Transportation

66th Annual Symposium and Trade Show, Daytona Beach, Fla. ExecDir@faptflorida.org.

Jun 29, 2014 - Jul 2, 2014

Southeastern States Pupil Transportation Conference

SESPTC, Daytona, Fla. June Eanes, june.eanes@doe.virginia.gov.

Jul 7, 2014 - Jul 9, 2014

Assn. of School Transportation Services of British Columbia

2014 Convention, Richmond, British Columbia. Frank Marasco, fmarasco@sd83.bc.ca.

Premium Member

Get bus sales numbers, transportation statistics, bus specifications, industry survey results, bus loading and unloading fatality statistics and more in the School Bus Fleet Research Center. Become a premium member today!
Log in Button Register Button

Newsletter

Get breaking news, industry updates, product announcements and more.