Subscribe Today

Archives

Displaying 1  -  20  of  1256

Jul 27, 2014 - Jul 30, 2014

School Transportation Assn. of Massachusetts

Annual Convention & Trade Show, North Falmouth, Mass. Lyn Peterson, stam@schoolbus.org.

Jul 26, 2014 - Jul 30, 2014

School Transportation News

STN Expo, Reno, Nev. Diane O’Meara, diane@stnmedia.com.

Jul 24, 2014

New York Head Mechanics Assn.

Summer Safety and Training Seminar, Liverpool, N.Y. Dan Elderbroom, delderbroom@liverpool.k12.ny.us.

Jul 22, 2014 - Jul 25, 2014

Maine Dept. of Education, Maine Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual State School Bus Safety Conference, Carrabassett Valley, Maine.
Cheryl Nadeau-Brackett, cbrackett@msad49.org.

Jul 21, 2014 - Jul 23, 2014

Iowa Pupil Transportation Assn.

Annual School Transportation Conference and Trade Show, Des Moines, Iowa. Owen Freese, oweniptaed@gmail.com.

Jul 19, 2014 - Jul 23, 2014

National School Transportation Assn.

Annual Convention, Charleston, S.C. Jennifer Hickey Bruce, jennifer@CCiconsulting.org.

Jul 19, 2014 - Jul 20, 2014

School Bus Driver International Safety Competition

Annual Roadeo, Charleston, S.C. Jennifer Hickey Bruce, jennifer@CCiconsulting.org.

Jul 18, 2014

South Dakota School Transportation Assn.

Summer Meeting, TBD. Tim Steichen, tim.steichen@k12.sd.us.

Jul 14, 2014 - Jul 17, 2014

West Virginia Assn. for Pupil Transportation

School Transportation Conference, Snowshoe, W.Va. Peggy Whitacre,
pwhitacre@access.k12.wv.us.

Jul 13, 2014 - Jul 17, 2014

South Carolina Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Myrtle Beach, S.C. David Weissman, d.weissman@aol.com.

Jul 13, 2014 - Jul 16, 2014

New York Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Albany, N.Y. Peter Mannella, peter@nyapt.org.

Jul 10, 2014 - Jul 12, 2014

National Assn. of Elementary School Principals

National Conference, Nashville, Tenn. convention@naesp.org.

Jul 8, 2014 - Jul 11, 2014

Missouri Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Annual Conference and Trade Show, Springfield, Mo. www.moapt.org.

Jul 8, 2014 - Jul 11, 2014

Minnesota Assn. for Pupil Transportation

Minnesota School Bus Train the Trainer Instructor Seminars and Conference,
Hinckley, Minn. Greg Liedl, gliedel@bemidji.k12.mn.us.

Jul 7, 2014 - Jul 9, 2014

Assn. of School Transportation Services of British Columbia

2014 Convention, Richmond, British Columbia. Frank Marasco, fmarasco@sd83.bc.ca.

Jun 29, 2014 - Jul 2, 2014

Southeastern States Pupil Transportation Conference

SESPTC, Daytona, Fla. June Eanes, june.eanes@doe.virginia.gov.

Jun 28, 2014 - Jul 2, 2014

Florida Assn. for Pupil Transportation

66th Annual Symposium and Trade Show, Daytona Beach, Fla. ExecDir@faptflorida.org.

Jun 25, 2014

Colorado State Pupil Transportation Assn.

Conference and Vendor Show and State Workshop, Pueblo, Colo. Theresa Anderson, thanders@comcast.net.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 27, 2014

North Carolina Pupil Transportation Assn.

Transposium, Kill Devil Hills, N.C. Binford Sloan, binfordsloan@yahoo.com; David Twiddy, twiddyda@daretolearn.org.

Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 26, 2014

Wisconsin School Bus Assn.

Annual Convention and Trade Show, Green Bay, Wis. Mike McManus, (414) 908-4956, ext. 119.

« Previous12345678910...6263Next »

Premium Member

Get bus sales numbers, transportation statistics, bus specifications, industry survey results, bus loading and unloading fatality statistics and more in the School Bus Fleet Research Center. Become a premium member today!
Log in Button Register Button

Newsletter

Get breaking news, industry updates, product announcements and more.